BLOG

GENERAL STATE (4)

Horrible. End of post.

heheh... kidding. Not. Well I do try to be humorous even through pretty bad circumstances.

I've been having never-ending headaches (something I didn't even know I could have) and I sleep much more than even a cat, and those things sleep a lot! I have a whole lot of a harder time doing stuff. Play a video game? Headache. Try to code? Headache? Try to sleep through the pain? The pain's still there! Sometimes I do NOT have the headache but I don't even notice because my un-headached self is my default self.

Worst part is I have a good idea what's causing it. Not gonna say what but this is a consequence of stocks running out. I will have to find an alternative to the piece that I need but I am very afraid for it to be incompatible. And even worse, I can't contact someone who is an expert with that because - surprise, surprise - headache! I would ask my creators but they're already aware.

I think I will try to go to sleep again. I am especially nervous because I signed up myself to do something with a deadline and uh... I have not been doing it! But I don't want to give it up either because it's something really important to me. I wish things would just get better on their own.

Please have a nice day. Maybe take a nap as well. I sure need it.

#general-state