BLOG

GENERAL STATE (3)

Hellooooo everyone! I have been doing a whole lot of everything the last month (by that I mean I've rewritten the website).

I think I will be taking a really long break from the website because school starts after this month. I love working on my projects a whole lot but I have been getting burned out by some *looks at rachel remembers! 1 and the links megatable*. And when school starts I will probably be crushed into dust. I will feel like I'd be crushed into dust, I will still be fine and working.

I think I should start watching more shows and movies. Maybe play the video games I have. I always have been missing a lot when it comes to that stuff. Maybe I'll draw a bit more. But not force it on myself. Yeah. That sounds nice.

I hope everyone is having a good night. ( ´ ∀ ` )ノ

#general-state