BLOG

GENERAL STATE (2)

Oh boy, yeah I've been doing a lot of work. I've completely reworked this website and why don't you look at that! The footer is actually at the foot of the page! Yippie!

As vague of information that I give over at the computer languages page, CSS is a hell of a language. I mean, I sorta knew what it could do from the plethora of pure CSS projects shared throughout the internet, but wow. Wow.

I'm also unsure what to do with the website because it still feels sorta empty. I'm thinking of adding something to the home page but I don't want to overstay my welcome. Maybe write the purpose of this website? Little quirky things about me? No, I don't want to force people to know about me just to use this. I'll see soon enough, I have to actually update the website ON my neocities account.

#general-state